Unable to activate any source links

Moderators: Omen, Abe

Forum rules
For Search Purposes Only.. Any Violation Will Be Punished With "Death By Mugumba!"

Topic Author
ozidangermouse
meh

Unable to activate any source links

Post#1 » Thu Aug 16, 2012 3:26 am

Hi guys.. Last things first.. awesome site .. love it!!!!!!

Im a bit of a newb here so please forgive any ignorance i may be showing ;)
Within the last week I cannot activate ANY of the links on the source download page.. No matter which browser or what i do, every-time i click on the select source link, (1800uploads, rapidshare, Billiondollar uplopads, sharebees etc etc) i get a java void box at the bottom of my screen.
I am using Firefox, but this doesnt seem to matter.. I have tried chrome and safari and all have the same problem
Yes i have wiped out all my cookies.
yes i have installed better privacy..
yes i have installed quick clean..
yes i have restarted..
yes i have jiggled the cord.. lol
I have updated my java and still nudda.. (tmi)

Can ANYONE please shed some light on what the problem is.. I have trawled the forums and tried EVERYTHING I could find but nothing seems to solve the problem..

Thankyou in advance and keep up the rockin work you do !!!!!!!

Repdaddy
Sex Robot

Re: Unable to activate any source links

Post#2 » Thu Aug 16, 2012 8:51 am

Manually remove your IQS and geasemonkey. Run your cleaner. Re-install greasemonkey. Verify greasemonkey is on, then re-install the IQS. Now try a source(make sure the monkey is on and smiling!) :)
The internet interprets censorship as damage and routes around it.
I may not believe in what you say, but I will fight to the death for your right to say it
Those who can give up essential liberty to obtain a little temporary safety deserve neither liberty nor safety
It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it

Topic Author
ozidangermouse
meh

Post#3 » Fri Aug 17, 2012 11:49 pm