It is currently Mon Oct 20, 2014 3:05 am



Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 9   [ 132 posts ]
Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 9  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: How to install the Script
PostPosted: Thu Jul 16, 2009 1:19 am 
Sex Robot
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 3:37 am
Posts: 607
Location: YO MAMMAS!!
How to install the ICE Quick Stream (IQS) auto-run Script

Choose your browser:



Don't need a tutorial? Install the script here


FAQ - Bookmarklet Tutorial

_________________
Blood Mode: [On] Off

Image
Image
Image
Image*sig by PiraCee

Image


Last edited by Abe on Tue Apr 01, 2014 8:21 pm, edited 51 times in total.
updated trixie link


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to Use Ice Quick Stream
PostPosted: Thu Jul 16, 2009 10:24 am 
meh

Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 3:39 am
Posts: 16
Just a lil question:

Quote:
"+ runs automatically, streams any MU link, auto-completes captcha (in Firefox), allows MU premium login, skips this page"


does that mean any video file type? (such as mkv, ogm etc)

_________________
Image <--- woo look at mah crappy siggy pic


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to Use Ice Quick Stream
PostPosted: Thu Jul 16, 2009 3:51 pm 
Heart on for IceFlims
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 3:37 am
Posts: 191
Location: France, UK, Italy
No, those files are still not taken by the DivX Web player. we need an IceFilms Web Player with full mkv support for 720p ;)

IQS rocks, you guys took this adventure to another level, and i like that !


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to Use Ice Quick Stream
PostPosted: Sun Jul 19, 2009 4:16 am 
meh

Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2009 6:13 am
Posts: 5
I'm soooo confused :(
I have installed the Trixie thing and d/loaded the GM script and I'm not sure what to do now.
When i try to open the script thing rit says Dociment is undefined!
I am running explorer.
Please help!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to Use Ice Quick Stream
PostPosted: Sun Jul 19, 2009 12:22 pm 
Heart on for IceFlims
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 3:39 am
Posts: 643
Location: MPAA Headquarters
I think I know what step you're missing.

You take the GM script and open it at the top...

Then you put your weed in there. :D

Should work great after that.



yeah....I was leaving anyway...


_________________
ImageImageImageImage


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to Use Ice Quick Stream
PostPosted: Sun Jul 19, 2009 12:41 pm 
Sex Robot
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 3:37 am
Posts: 607
Location: YO MAMMAS!!
updated the "how to" a little.

_________________
Blood Mode: [On] Off

Image
Image
Image
Image*sig by PiraCee

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to Use Ice Quick Stream
PostPosted: Wed Jul 22, 2009 1:14 pm 
no0b

Joined: Wed Jul 22, 2009 1:06 pm
Posts: 1
Omen i'm getting a Crash with Internet Explorer 8, tested it on 2 computers now. as soon as it tries to enter the captcha browser crashes. No problems with Firefox.... any thoughts?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to Use Ice Quick Stream
PostPosted: Wed Jul 22, 2009 1:22 pm 
Heart on for IceFlims
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 3:39 am
Posts: 643
Location: MPAA Headquarters
Try lubing up your PC. Never fails. :lol:

But seriously I have no idea. I use IE as well as FF and mine never crashes.



_________________
ImageImageImageImage


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to Use Ice Quick Stream
PostPosted: Wed Jul 22, 2009 1:57 pm 
On Probation
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 3:37 am
Posts: 836
i think that is a problem too if u install that addon or file that comes up..the "mscoore.dll" or soemthing like that file..i added it too and im gettin the same problem of the crash..most likely that file shouldnt be added i suppose..try unistallin everythin and then dont install that dll file..then see wat happens..i use firefox and have never had any problems.most likely some comptability issues..but the admins are the ones who know better!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to Use Ice Quick Stream
PostPosted: Wed Jul 22, 2009 6:48 pm 
AbeZ Apostle
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 3:37 am
Posts: 1466
Trixie might be incompatible with Vista... idk, only tested on XP. dont remember seeing anything about "mscoore.dll"

_________________
"Lets burn this mother down!"


* ALL SUPPORT REQUESTS VIA PM WILL BE IGNORED. INSTEAD, SEARCH THE FORUM, POST, OR START A NEW TOPIC.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to Use Ice Quick Stream
PostPosted: Wed Jul 22, 2009 7:24 pm 
On Probation
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 3:37 am
Posts: 836
yes thats tru abe..i think its only vista..i havent tried the script in xp yet but in vista its messed up..!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to install the GM Script
PostPosted: Sat Aug 08, 2009 5:45 pm 
no0b

Joined: Sat Aug 08, 2009 5:40 pm
Posts: 3
Hey, I have a problem with streaming. Like a few days ago, proxies were working fine with the stable speed. Now, the speed of the streaming vids are very unstable and slow. Even with the Greasemonkey thingy, it's still the unstable and slow downloading speed just like the proxies on option three. Please tell me what's up. I run the shittiest SBC DSL, but still it was working fine a few days ago until now. It's nothing about my comp or connection. it's the site I know cuz i tested it on my friends comp too. It's slow on proxies and the Greasemonkey thing. I haven't downloaded, but I am sure downloading is different from streaming the vids on this site.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to install the GM Script
PostPosted: Sat Aug 08, 2009 7:50 pm 
Sex Robot
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 3:37 am
Posts: 607
Location: YO MAMMAS!!
dude...

with grease monkey its a direct connection to megaupload. Its your connection to megaupload that is bad. Dont worry other file host are in the planing stages.

_________________
Blood Mode: [On] Off

Image
Image
Image
Image*sig by PiraCee

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to install the GM Script
PostPosted: Sun Aug 09, 2009 12:42 am 
AbeZ Apostle
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 3:37 am
Posts: 1466
Omen wrote:
dude...

with grease monkey its a direct connection to megaupload. Its your connection to megaupload that is bad. Dont worry other file host are in the planing stages.

yep, no one else is having that problem

_________________
"Lets burn this mother down!"


* ALL SUPPORT REQUESTS VIA PM WILL BE IGNORED. INSTEAD, SEARCH THE FORUM, POST, OR START A NEW TOPIC.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to install the GM Script
PostPosted: Sun Aug 09, 2009 5:18 pm 
no0b

Joined: Sat Aug 08, 2009 5:40 pm
Posts: 3
ahhh i see... what can i do to improve my connection to megaupload?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 9   [ 132 posts ]
Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 9  Next


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


Customized by AngadDesign
twilightBB: a phpBB theme