Have tried both GM & TM and Auto-run not working

Got a tutorial? Put it here. Need a tutorial? Look in here. NO REQUESTS.

Moderator: Omen


Stan
Heart on for IceFlims
Posts: 237

Re: Have tried both GM & TM and Auto-run not working

Post#16 » Sat Jun 09, 2018 9:21 pm

Ok i have tried nuking the FF data within the browser with no success. Still seeing the two boxes auto run or manual.

User avatar

Russtronic™
Jeddak
Posts: 7317
Contact:

Re: Have tried both GM & TM and Auto-run not working

Post#17 » Sun Jun 10, 2018 3:28 am

Click on the TM icon (Upper rh corner) and make sure that the IQS is enabled there should be a little 1 over the binoc looking icon when it is.
Image


Stan
Heart on for IceFlims
Posts: 237

Re: Have tried both GM & TM and Auto-run not working

Post#18 » Sun Jun 24, 2018 3:44 am

sorry for delay in reply but had gm and tm enabled at the same time. i since disabled gm and now TM is working now and not seeing the two boxes anymore. which i guess brings up another question. Since GM seems no longer to be working are we switching over to TM for good?

User avatar

Russtronic™
Jeddak
Posts: 7317
Contact:

Re: Have tried both GM & TM and Auto-run not working

Post#19 » Mon Jun 25, 2018 1:31 pm

In the immortal words of Bob Dylan "The Times They Are A Changin"
Image

Return to “Tutorials”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest